Super Mariioooooooo !!!
England wutliss and make up for it by looking at who whip their asss and who asss they whipped after them them...badmind and redyyyeTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
England wutliss and make up for it by looking at who whip their asss and who asss they whipped after them them...badmind and redyyyeTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Unu nuh understand this thing. Italian tactics pon a different level. You nuh see unu have to ask me who half of these players are. When one man go to tackle every man on the team adjust so that the General Buffon is only allowed to see certain kind of attacks that leave a high percentage chance of stopping them.
Some say them know this thing, but them too Lazie. You can't come all Willi Nilli and understand this business. LOL
FORZA AZZURRI
Hahahahaah
I started out carrying dem on your recommendation from 2010, but I dont like how dem forward line ruckish.
Dem have 6 good players. Buffon, De rossi, pirlo, Montolivo, Balotelli and the 6...the one with the tie up ponytail.
Originally posted by Muadib View PostTap continue di almshouse.."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365