Balotellliiiiiiiii !!!

• Balotellliiiiiiiii !!!

Italy a roll some serious ball innah di German structcha !

2 good goals so far and another half to go. Glad him score.

Italy a roll some serious ball innah di German structcha !
      Balla-telli fi true- me neva see you yeye dem open so wide yet - look from time we a tell you him is the real big balla of di tournament an you a run u mout' bout Ibra...cho... my yout jus cool.

I do not let my appreciation of his skills affect my judgement.. when big &^%* goal score mi give the scorer his due..

Ibra goal stands alone and unless something magical happens tommorow you Ballotelites will have to prepare the various excuses why Ibra goal is officially recognized as the goal of the Tournament.. some claptrap about racism or badmind.. mi elevate pass dem ting lang time..

I do not let my appreciation of his skills affect my judgement.. when big &^%* goal score mi give the scorer his due..

Ibra goal stands alone and unless something magical happens tommorow you Ballotelites will have to prepare the various excuses why Ibra goal is officially recognized as the goal of the Tournament.. some claptrap about racism or badmind.. mi elevate pass dem ting lang time..

Don't worry - when you start learn to think for yourself and recognise the genius that is balla-telli, you will come to realise the errors in your ways and see the brilliance and mastery in that goal by my big balla You wish him did play for Spain don't it? LOL!!

Why is Maudib talking bout a meaningless goal when big baller a lead him side to Euro Finals?

'low him...Barca losing to Chelski still a hot him! Wait till Italy mashup Spain...

Rule Espanya
                Espanya rules the game
                Pirlo & Italia will never do the same.

LoL