maybe not on the sqaud but perhaps on the field. we shall see. they have mooted this stuff before and i not only is it ridiculous, but it will not work.
Shearer says England cannot win World Cup
Originally posted by Gamma View Postmaybe not on the sqaud but perhaps on the field.
It will not happen, and I seriously doubt they even try to push for it."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
Until dem leggo creativity an enterprise inna di side, dem will nevah win nutten. Him ah recognize it now kah him stop play. Di closest dem get is when Barnes produce di fifthteen minute ah magic an dem nevah learn nutten from dat. All dem duh is cuss di man. Dem did hab Hoddle dem nevah use him right, dem had LeTisser ball genius, an all dem duh is cuss di man seh him too lazy. Ongle Gascoigne dem did big up, kah him was one ah di beer boyz an him cryyy!! but him couldah nevah walk inna none ah di aforementioned ballah boots. If yuh nah run till yuh dead dem nuh rate yuh, ah dem philosophy ah di problem, it fool fool.
Paul to be fair to the FA they've put measures in place to address the problem, for example the team i coach I've taken the same lads from under 8's now they will be under 15's start of next season so I've been coaching this group for 7 seasons. When we started at u 8's there used to be league and league tables for 8 year old which was ridiculous, 2 yrs ago they change it to u 12's, that is the earliest they can start playing competitive league football. Typically where i live in Bristol youth football is run by the Avon youth league there are probably 50 different teams in each age group from u12's-u16's so you can see there is a lot of participation. I've post a link below of all the Avon youth league tables for 2011/2012 season so you can have a better idea.
http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3323170
Originally posted by Dunny View PostPaul to be fair to the FA they've put measures in place to address the problem, for example the team i coach I've taken the same lads from under 8's now they will be under 15's start of next season so I've been coaching this group for 7 seasons. When we started at u 8's there used to be league and league tables for 8 year old which was ridiculous, 2 yrs ago they change it to u 12's, that is the earliest they can start playing competitive league football. Typically where i live in Bristol youth football is run by the Avon youth league there are probably 50 different teams in each age group from u12's-u16's so you can see there is a lot of participation. I've post a link below of all the Avon youth league tables for 2011/2012 season so you can have a better idea.
http://full-time.thefa.com/Index.do?league=3323170"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
A weh do yuh Paul, yuh nuh see seh dem a build dem academy? When dem a go find time fi build website?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015