How is scoring a goal a final pass? I thought a pass was between two teammates?
Explain. So just kicking the ball is a pass??? how do you draw the line?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I see you calling for certain player who can pass the ball but don't move very much, how comes????
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
He himself never help himself becoming so unfit which was clear to see.
What mek him become so unfit after the season only dun couple weeks ago. And if he was fit then he would have given himself a better chance of scoring the overhead kick (remember Man City goal) and then people would have to be doubting him. He is a good player, but this tagging him with the World Class label is very questionable. Is he still smoking those cigarettes?
Not being match fit does not necessarily means unfit for professional players.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Sass, football CAN be stripped down to this basic statement - "Football is all about pass and move."
The teams that master this basic concept will be the ones that will be on the top.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Right, so out of my life clearance is also a pass too???
there is another tenet which is true but not only about football, PLAY TO YOUR STRENGTHS .... do the things you are most proficient in and you will be more effective.
Infidelity does not consist in believing, or in disbelieving; it consists in professing to believe what he does not believe.Thomas Paine
if a team can't head the ball then you put the ball in the box in the air, you stand a better chance of scoring. If you have a weak wingback defending against you, you give the winger the ball all day.
That is the game I subscribe to. Whatever it takes to get the advantage. passing can be beautiful but the idea is to give yourself the best advantage to win.