Spain: PASS THE BALL TILL DEATH

Portugal: PASS THE BALL TO RONALDO TILL DEATH

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
    England: DEFEND TILL DEATH

Germany: ATTACK TILL DEATH

Italy: DIVE TILL DEATH

Spain: PASS THE BALL TILL DEATH

Portugal: PASS THE BALL TO RONALDO TILL DEATH
    England and Italy should be Bored till Death.

This Italy team is not a diving team.

England and Italy should be Bored till Death.
        Boring but EFFECTIVE.

I would love to see the ReggaeBoyZ play this BORING yet effective football. No?

Boring but EFFECTIVE.

I would love to see the ReggaeBoyZ play this BORING yet effective football. No?
          Reggaeboyz is no where near the top of the football pyramid. If dem draw 0-0 wid Antigua people glad dem never lose.

When I tune in to see 2 former WC champs with big players on both teams ... I expect better. I was waiting for Platini to walk on the pitch, tell the ref to stop the game ... tell Italy and England fi gwaan home and give Germany a bye to the final.

Good ones, Bruce.

Man only a talk Lazie as if it was a wonderful game. The amount of miss and shot wide of goal is countless. Easy sitters were missed. If it was the Boyz playing that way them would be killed on this forum.

The US look like them woulda take more shot on goal than both of those teams together. There was two good goalie doing pretty much nothing much most of the game. Italy develop a few plays but was woeful in the final third and England got a few chances they should have put away.

When them done them a tell me bout the wonderful ballgame been played by stats fi back everything except them downfall.

Good ones, Bruce.

For the record, that was on my facebook page, but Italy was not included.