The open thread is not for everybody? You can send a private email next time, I think the forum still have that feature.
Hodgson starts the blame game ..lol..typical
That was why him and Ronaldo worked so well. Totally different, Ronaldo pull people and he can move into positions he wants to. But when you have defenders putting him under pressure then he is not going to shine.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by X View PostDunny he is saying Italys system (tactical philosophy)is better and england with its superior players with technical ability will forever fail at implementing a tactical philosophy.
As rafa say its a philosophy that has been ingrained in england from the 60s route 1, granted some english(british) has now seen the light and strat to move into change , of course sir alex,oneil,pardew ,rodgers, Hodgson is hopeless.1st he hasnt the ability to asses quality ,liverpool is proof of that ,tactically he is stuck in the 60/70s and media wise he is a walking oral time bomb.
Yuh nuh lick out gainst yuh players when dem fall ,short ! saying a man could do better ?...same faught im do a pool , start wid im divisiveness.
Dunny you have to ask yourself , from liverpool started the pass and move late 70s/early 90s to Man U dominace from the 90s to early 2000s where fluid football was the order of the day , interuptted with Arsenal box to box football, why has it taken the national team and still counting X amount of more than 30 years intereupted by , (Cappello tried to play a passing game ) fighting against the ingrained mental culture to realise that route 1 and brute force will take you so far?
Instead of acknowleding the inevitable , you look at the masters salary instead of the work to be done and boot him because it cost too much , the truth is it will cost you more not to , you will continue to suffer !
No titles.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostDunny you have to ask yourself , from liverpool started the pass and move late 70s/early 90s to Man U dominace from the 90s to early 2000s where fluid football was the order of the day , interuptted with Arsenal box to box football, why has it taken the national team and still counting X amount of more than 30 years intereupted by , (Cappello tried to play a passing game ) fighting against the ingrained mental culture to realise that route 1 and brute force will take you so far?
Instead of acknowleding the inevitable , you look at the masters salary instead of the work to be done and boot him because it cost too much , the truth is it will cost you more not to , you will continue to suffer !
No titles.
Ok sah continue route 1......sufffaaaaaa !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostBoss, Capello got coward and left before the Euro's because him realize him take England as far as he could. The John Terry issue was the excuse he needed to jump ship."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostDunny - sorry, but do you realise how ridiculous an assertion that is? I have no problem with your position against Capello, or for Roy, these are opinions after all, but come on man. Anyway, as I've said before, Capello is the winningest coach England has had since the 60's. He had a bad world cup, and everyone taints his reign with that shadow.
Nuh worry Dunny ...Hodgson will answer your prayers and put yuh outta yuh misery.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostNuh worry Dunny ...Hodgson will answer your prayers and put yuh outta yuh misery.
The best man for the job was overlooked , Harry he knows how to use pace ,and develop a midfield.
I still think highly of Gen Hoddle, and Martin Oneil , but hey as yuh say yuh gun cock on Hodgson, such uneasy support..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Dunny View PostPaul, Capello a coward, he jumped ship to save his reputation. He couldn't afford a repeat of what happen in 2010. Capello should've been sacked straight after the 2010 World Cup, he should never have survived so long. He lived off the reputation of his success at Milan, Juventus and Madrid but did not step up to the mark when it mattered for England. I will never forget the way England played in that 0-0 against Algeria in Cape Town and the way the struggled against Slovenia that is the worst i have ever seen an England team play.I also remembered the shameful way he handled Rio Ferdinand demotion as Captain and how he left Walcott out of his squad for 2010. He had a good record in qualifying but what is the point of qualifying for the tournaments and when you get there you do nothing?This is the same Capello that sacked John Terry as captain 2 years previously because he was alleged to have an affair with an ex-girlfriend of an ex-team mate, he then left the job because the FA told him that Terry could no longer be captain because of the alleged racist incident with Anton Ferdinand that doesn't make any sense. A smokescreen that, he just got jittery and jump ship.
"Capello left the England camp presumably because the English FA undermined his authority as manager. Despite his excellent run up to the World Cup 2010 qualifiers, like predecessor Sven Goran Ericsson, Capello's England failed to perform on the grand stage. The Italian has followed a long line of England managers who have failed to perform at the World Cup despite excellent qualifying campaigns. His departure from the England camp may well be a reflection of underlying and systemic problems with the English FA and English football generally.""H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365