Hodgson starts the blame game ..lol..typical

Noted, but this ballah is one ah dem whom been branded as world class. Giben such, him performances shouldah reflect dat label an mi nevah seen dat yet.

hmmm ..... both got knocked out at the elimination stage by a world cup winner, both had 2 draws and a win in the group stage.

it seems to me that they achieved the same damn thing!!!!
      The FA save 4 million a year for the same result, by the way England won two group games and draw one under Roy and he only had a few weeks to prepare.

How long did Capello have to prepare and create that team?

Well then if him only can get the the same or worst results then what is your grouse???

progress!

Originally posted by Me View Post
            LOL .

What was far superior about Capello squad? Better you stop tell lie. Same set of players whose technical ability get exposed at the International level against the top teams.

All of a sudden Glenn Johnson, Ashley Cole, John Terry and One leg Ledley/Matthew Upson FAR superior to Glenn Johnson, Ashley Cole, John Terry and Lescott?

Barry, Gerrard, Lampard, Millner/Lennon FAR superior to Gerrard, Parker, Young, Millner/Walcott?

Rooney and Crouch is FAR superior to Rooney and Wellbeck?

Their performance against Italy was not any less disgraceful than that German performance. At least against Germany they tried to attack. They were pathetic. As was Roy.
            Even the blind could see that Parker and Gerrard was knackered and Englands option on the bench was Henderson. Are you honestly saying Barry and Lampard are not better options? Engand's defence and goal keeper was solid their problem was in midfield.

Dunny he is saying Italys system (tactical philosophy)is better and england with its superior players with technical ability will forever fail at implementing a tactical philosophy.

As rafa say its a philosophy that has been ingrained in england from the 60s route 1, granted some english(british) has now seen the light and strat to move into change , of course sir alex,oneil,pardew ,rodgers, Hodgson is hopeless.1st he hasnt the ability to asses quality ,liverpool is proof of that ,tactically he is stuck in the 60/70s and media wise he is a walking oral time bomb.

Yuh nuh lick out gainst yuh players when dem fall ,short ! saying a man could do better ?...same faught im do a pool , start wid im divisiveness.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Messi seems to have 'picked it up'!

What is your grouse you mean. First it is Capello why the team not performing, but when it is an English coach, the squad not talented? So what was it when Capello had them during euro qualifiers?

Who said it was Capello why the team not performing???

I thought Capello was bought in to improve the team, just like any other coach whether it is English coach or any other nationality. Wasn't this the case?

You saw any better from Frank at that time. Was Barry any less disgraceful?

Better you stop joking. Roy's tactics were pathetic at best.

The man who I responded to. is you come jump in my argument.

So wait you a limit your argument now. Next time put it that you don't want anybody else to jump in.

Rooney will never be better until you have at least another player who can play in close quarters and take the pressure off him. Rooney has aggression and some speed but he is not a playmaker and while he has a good control, he is not really deceptive.

Next time read before you pick it up. If you just looking to post random thoughts, you have an empty thread that you start that you can post in.

Dunny he is saying Italys system (tactical philosophy)is better and england with its superior players with technical ability will forever fail at implementing a tactical philosophy.

England with superior technical ability?
                                He really said that?