Even with that overachiever named Carroll?
England shoulda,coulda win
"He plays in a position with the whole picture ahead, and contemplates passes that contemporaries cannot imagine."
Great description of Pirlo."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
England will soon have the (jamaica) complex where all blame will be on the players by rabid coach loyalist. it will be youngs , cole, ferraud , rooney , carroll , welbeck fault but the coach will always be untouchable a genius ! only they can see, while the football world laughs at their quick demise.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
yup ..... i agree 100% (Wednesday Thursday Friday is going on here??!!! this agreement thing going waaaaaay too far now!!!) unlike england however our problem is from the oppoiste perspective where we over indulge in the bruckyboo thing .... not so much anymore to be fair but still. also unlike england we are looking for that player.
Originally posted by Gamma View Postyup ..... i agree 100% (Wednesday Thursday Friday is going on here??!!! this agreement thing going waaaaaay too far now!!!) unlike england however our problem is from the oppoiste perspective where we over indulge in the bruckyboo thing .... not so much anymore to be fair but still. also unlike england we are looking for that player.
So let's raise a glass to the universe and its anomalies and go back to our old ways directly!!
So with that...what shy-te are you chatting...Jamaican players don't have no brucky-boo mentality! It is our supporters and spectators who have a brucky-boo mentality. Most of them (e.g. Jangle) don't understand the game and are so simplistic that they can't comprehend the game without that level of pedestrian entertainment. The players are only playing up to that form of feedback. What DON'T have is the discipline to keep to tasks and assignments and play simple football. Hold dis --->"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View Postjust for good measure ...... suarez is a reprobate!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Gamma View Posti disagree!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Muadib View PostIs Messi a bruki-boo ?