How do you see England beating Italy , whats the tactical formula ?I think you have a chance with two tactical options , dont think it will work but its your best shot.
Dunny & Sass..more so Dunny , Sass nuh ave a clue
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Dunny nuh run , talk to me ! explain your percieved tactical task of Hodgson /England to beat Italy ....starting linue up , tactics, formation , subs etc etc .
I know italys.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
mi leave the tatics to Roy. It is no secret that it will be a counter attacking game from both sides. It will be about who can carry out their plan better. Look for Welback, and Young to be doing there thing and Walcott off the bench. I don't see Carroll on the field today.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Counter attacking ? that goes without saying ! gimmie a line up ..how are they gonna play ? route one or what !
Yuh brava dan Dunny...im run gone guh hide.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
I gave you my thoughts. I am not into analysing coaches, that is up to them to do their things and prove it. It is no secret the most likely team England will use. Maybe a one tatical change but it is no secret about the teams, their history and how to play.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Most likely ? dont generalise or be vague , some of us dont know , expound on it, we dont read minds .You dont analyse coaches ? wow...like I said yuh nuh know ...Dunnny !
Yuh juss a hope say , Hodgson pull it off based on their history and most likely team ?.....Dunny come defen yuh brethren.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"Hodgson pull it off based on their history and most likely team "
Where did I say that? The teams know each other based on the style they play and the history. Nothing changed recently. Most likely team is the team he has used through most of the tournament.
Why change? it is not like they are Germany. What you want the six liverpooler get play? oh I forget how inconsistent Gerrard is.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
A get yuh , yuh nuh know.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Assasin View PostIt is no secret that it will be a counter attacking game from both sides."Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."
it has but that has always been Italy's game. I don't see them doing anything different. That is how most of their coaches coach the game. They always make on their defense do the work and wait for the chance to score.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postit has but that has always been Italy's game. I don't see them doing anything different. That is how most of their coaches coach the game. They always make on their defense do the work and wait for the chance to score.
If Italy weren't afraid to take the game to Spain (and the other teams in their group) then why would they change now and not do it against England?"Donovan was excellent. We knew he was a good player, but he really didn't do anything wrong in the whole game and made it difficult for us."