• No Evra?

hmmmm.... just tuned in.

..sorry, didn't realize it was barca v chelsea playing... LOL

Nor di ManCity one weh did come from Arsenal, ah dash Blanc ah dash e weh, how yuh can play spain an dah ballah deh nuh in deh.

Blanc got it all wrong by choosing malouda over anyone

else. malouda did't even track back alonzo allowing him to score the first goal.
        That is why coaches does play an important part. as soon as the game start and I saw Malouda i knew there would be problems for france.
        I must say also that Tappa will cause our downfall this time around just like simoes during last campaign...Watch the ride...team selections, Coaches ego,correct substittution and tactical changes during games will be our downfall just as it was with France.
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

the only problem France and Leblanc have is that they think that they can reach somewhere with a predominantly "blanc" team...

they had some big bust up in he dressing room about their lost to Croatia. I can only imagine that Blanc was punishing Evra and I heard the commentator said that Nasri was fined and punish and that is why he didn't feature in the start of the game.

Punishing Evra? Naaaaaaaaaaaaa...couldn't be. That wholesome, honest, chiseled mold of a leader? No way. Did I say honest? Yes...I did, didn't I? I refuse to believe that he could be at the centre of anything.