Rafael Benitez: Gerrard the gem must shine to foil Italy's d

No. Just that he has a good way to go to establish himself as a top player. He is a talent that is developing. Let us see first how he returns fron injuryl

Joka

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

with what? Is Lucas a top class player yet?

If by rudyard kipling.As rated as Ferraud was only Chelsea under Mourinho wanted to purcahse him and that was when we won the CL league.Mourinho wanted an english identity to build his chelsea team.

Ferraud hasnt been linked to any serious transfer to any other big name club except chelsea ? why considering his wages are small compared to other Big name ballas?

If liverpool is to grow they have to diminsh the influence of Ferrad.He isnt no where in the top 10 in europe , or 4 in england.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If by rudyard kipling.As rated as Ferraud was only Chelsea under Mourinho wanted to purcahse him and that was when we won the CL league.Mourinho wanted an english identity to build his chelsea team.

Ferraud hasnt been linked to any serious transfer to any other big name club except chelsea ? why considering his wages are small compared to other Big name ballas?

If liverpool is to grow they have to diminsh the influence of Ferrad.He isnt no where in the top 10 in europe , or 4 in england.
            X, i finally work you out now, i just realize most of the things you say is just to be controversial and encourage debate. You are not serious most of the time.

Dunny beat Italy and I will support England, seriously that game will be decided in the midfield.

FERRRAAUUUD TIME FI SHINE !

Dunny beat Italy and I will support England, seriously that game will be decided in the midfield.

FERRRAAUUUD TIME FI SHINE !
                Win, lose or draw Feraud always put in 100 percent, he never shirk is responsibility that is the reason why he is a top player in my book.

I think yuh into the hype....yuh face a team with a real midfield, lets see Ferraud shine.

Sit back and watch my friend!!

yeah man a so you stay. Criticise people until them win then them turn great.

Same way with the Rboyz. Beat them down till them win, when they need your support most is not when they are wining.