Star Bwoy

• Star Bwoy

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

why unu like shegg wid the man suh?

when this man a work out...the ress a de team a sleep..suh give the man a break.

LOL

Right!! Don ah don

super mario (SUPER .. remember) already completed his 50 push-ups while the other mere mortals are plodding way!

him remind me of Onandi Lowe..

Yup
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

super mario (SUPER .. remember) already completed his 50 push-ups while the other mere mortals are plodding way!
                This is really really scary - that was my first impression too. Who are you and what have you done with Gamma?

Anyway, once again, dem come wid propaganda fi bring down my youth when what the caption for the picture should really say "Super Mario completes 100 pushups before team mates reach 50" Cho. Vex me you see. Jangle, what is wrong with you?