jamaica need 4 points from 3 games else tappa gone

• jamaica need 4 points from 3 games else tappa gone

Tappa from what I understand select the National Team , Burrell aguh run him weh if him fail.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

so do you think he can get these 4 points...?

So let me get this now, history say we will get 0 to 2 points...but you sey fire the coach if he gets less than 4...hmmmm..why not fire him if we don't get 6?

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
        So let me get this now, history say we will get 0 to 2 points...but you sey fire the coach if he gets less than 4...hmmmm..why not fire him if we don't get 6?

AM NOT THE ONE TO FIRE TAPPA, AND TO BE HONEST 2 POINTS IS ENOUGH, BUT LET US LOOK AT IT . 1 FROM USA KNOWING THE HISTORY
        BETWEEN THE 2 TEAMS AND 1 IN GUATEMALA SINCE GETTING A TIE IN
        THE UNITED STATES SHOULD BE HARDER .iF WE GET NOTHING FROM THE
        AMERICANS DAWG NYAM WI SUPPAH . JAMAICA BETTER HOPES GUATEMALA DROP POINTS IN ANTIGUA AND FALL APART IN THE USA .
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        Probably forthcoming...

so do you think he can get these 4 points...?
          HONESTLY , NO ! BUT A WORST CASE SCENARIO WITH A LITTLE LUCK 2 POINTS . EITHER 2 FROM USA OR 1 IN GUATEMALA.WE CAN GET 1 POINT ONLY AND STILL QUALIFY BUT AM NOT
          GOING TO SPELL IT OUT AND JINX THE TEAM .
          Probably forthcoming...

Jamaica will pick up 6 more points at home. So Tappa job safe

Jamaica's Reggae Boyz will collect more than the 4 points required. They will surpass that number:
              vs the US Home and away 4 points
              vs Guatemala away 3 points
              vs Antigua & Barbuda at home 3 points
              points already acquired 4 points
              total 14 points

Hexagon here comes the Boyz!!!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                Jamaica will pick up 6 more points at home. So Tappa job safe
                am sure about antigua my brother that's not apart from the equation
                the next three games will be tuff but if we can get 3 points from di usa
                game that would put us on path for the final round di Hex .
                Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
                  Jamaica's Reggae Boyz will collect more than the 4 points required. They will surpass that number:
                  vs the US Home and away 4 points
                  vs Guatemala away 3 points
                  vs Antigua & Barbuda at home 3 points
                  points already acquired 4 points
                  total 14 points

Hexagon here comes the Boyz!!!!
                  they say dream are for dreamers , lol !
                  Probably forthcoming...

apart from the equation ?

ah whe di.. ?!

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                      Tappa from what I understand select the National Team , Burrell aguh run him weh if him fail.
                      BACKSIDE! JB yu touch road again? Welcome back bredren. Your presence on the forum has been missed greatly. - T.K.

So has been yours T.K.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

irony to ************ !!

LOL...Shut up Maudib! - T.K.

So has been yours T.K.
                              Kind words Sir Jangle. Man I read this forum everyday for my reggae boyz news. I think old age has caught up to me. Can't keep up with you guys posting anymore lol. It is good to see everyone still as passionate as always for this great sport of football. - T.K.