Steven Gerrard? Too big a baller fi play

• Steven Gerrard? Too big a baller fi play

fi Liverpool. He was the most outstanding player on the pitch for England.

England escape the Spanish juggernaught for now..

Lazie u are spot on about Gerard but wat of rooney's game

poor apart from his opportune goal...
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
        poor apart from his opportune goal...
        The youth hasn't played 90 minutes since the last game MU played. Yes he was below his normal output.

England escape the Spanish juggernaught for now..

I still think Portugal is the team to watch.

plus Milner shouldnt play over walcott nor Ox

do u agree
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

I am not surprised with your sentiments...

The pain will go way eventually though.. don't worry..

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                do u agree
                Milner shouldn't be in the squad if you want honesty. Adam Johnson is a better winger ... I guess Milner gets the start for his defensive input ... the Ukraine player of the left expose him though.

I am not surprised with your sentiments...

The pain will go way eventually though.. don't worry..

What pain? I'm watching this competition objectively. I've said all along if Portugal put away more of the chances they create. They lost 0-1 to Germany but had more shots on target.

but of course...

What the odds makers dem saying ?

but of course...

What the odds makers dem saying ?

Not listening to them. They have their opinion ... and you dun know I have mine.

Too big a baller fi play fi Liverpool.
                        Stop chat chupidness...you been hangin' around Jangle too much...you startin' to sound like a bellevue you come from...an' lawd know seh Jangle suppose fi deh a bellevue.

Money talks... yuh know di ress..

Nobody mention lescott who so far has looked quite solid at the back.
                            Be interesting to see how him manage gainst italy.

Nor ashley cole, not Scott Parker.

All rucksish!