Sorry Ballotelli.. yuh haffi hold a #2
I'll resolve the matter and give unuh my ruling after I watch it tinite!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Gamma View Postbalotelli still # 1 ... barely but"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
OK after carefully analysing both goals, I hereby rule that Ibra's goal IS better than Balotelli's goal and is the number 1 so far. This conclusion was based on a number of factors:
1. Difficulty
2. Speed of the approaching ball
3. Color of the players' hair
4. Wind speed
5. Trajectory
6. Goalkeeper's position
7. Position inside the 18
8. Pressure on the player
9. Air pressure of the ball
10. Length of players' studs
11. Height of players
12. Intelligence of players
13. Whose girlfriend is prettier
14. Players command of the English language
15. Flexibility of players
16. Age of the players
17. Number of calories each player had for breakfast prior to each game
18. Accuracy of each shots
19. Ball generalism
20. Player who can ACTUALLY kick off a man face
As you can see, my analysis was very thorough. I dare anyone to challenge me. Bottomline, Ibra's goal is a better goal.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostOK after carefully analysing both goals, I hereby rule that Ibra's goal IS better than Balotelli's goal and is the number 1 so far. This conclusion was based on a number of factors:
1. Difficulty
2. Speed of the approaching ball
3. Color of the players' hair
4. Wind speed
5. Trajectory
6. Goalkeeper's position
7. Position inside the 18
8. Pressure on the player
9. Air pressure of the ball
10. Length of players' studs
11. Height of players
12. Intelligence of players
13. Whose girlfriend is prettier
14. Players command of the English language
15. Flexibility of players
16. Age of the players
17. Number of calories each player had for breakfast prior to each game
18. Accuracy of each shots
19. Ball generalism
20. Player who can ACTUALLY kick off a man face
As you can see, my analysis was very thorough. I dare anyone to challenge me. Bottomline, Ibra's goal is a better goal.
Yeah!!! We have a winner!!! The mere fact that is Jangle do the analysis tell we seh it has to be the opposite of whatever him come up with. Balla-telli it is!!!!!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365