Suh wait.. unnuh rispec big goal !?
Originally posted by Willi View PostSo where is 1.Cricito, 2.quagliarella, 3.Pepe, etc?
Nuh yuh big ballah dem?
2. Giovinco and Balotelli start produce at the big man level and eat him food
3. Prandelli formations removed his position and eat him food.
The irony is (according to the commentator)...sections of the ITALIAN crowd boooed Balotelli when he came on...
I think his goal will be goal of the tournament. Hardly think anyone can score a better goal.
Goal keeper Shay Givens exchanged shirts with Ballotelli. That is one goal he will never forget!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
it was a very classy goal and with a defender draped all over hime at that. i must say .. more than any striker that i have seen, no matter how difficult the goal he always makes it look easy!
is there another black player on the italian squad?
yes, I think soHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Gamma View Postit was a very classy goal and with a defender draped all over hime at that. i must say .. more than any striker that i have seen, no matter how difficult the goal he always makes it look easy!
is there another black player on the italian squad?