before the Jamaica vs Swiss friendly game. Apparently the man dem say dem take it to unnu wicked the last time you guys met and dem ready to do the same again.
Word is they want to play the game before the friendly game to be held somewhere in Florida this month. Mi tell dem say man over here a no punk and nah back from dem but I keep hearing scorelines of 6-0 being thrown around-
Seriously though the man dem want another game so since people a act shy I decided to take the lead and raise the subject so that the man dem can go and defend dem pride and put a stop to the liberty once and for all.
A who mi hear dem handle bad the last time?
just passing along the info and asking again if we deh pon the same mission why we no link up more often? We can't deh move like Lazie and him blind tribal political affiliation.
Lazie how are you today boss?
Word is they want to play the game before the friendly game to be held somewhere in Florida this month. Mi tell dem say man over here a no punk and nah back from dem but I keep hearing scorelines of 6-0 being thrown around-
Seriously though the man dem want another game so since people a act shy I decided to take the lead and raise the subject so that the man dem can go and defend dem pride and put a stop to the liberty once and for all.
A who mi hear dem handle bad the last time?
just passing along the info and asking again if we deh pon the same mission why we no link up more often? We can't deh move like Lazie and him blind tribal political affiliation.
Lazie how are you today boss?