• Andres Iniesta is the best Midfield

player in football..

Don Gorgon.

player in football..

Don Gorgon.
    I'm back and forth between he and Xavi as to who is better.

These players are a joy to watch. What impress me most about this Spain side is when they lose the ball, just have a look at their work rate.

Him ah bad man fi truut,

Football is so simple when you know how to play it.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
            It can be taught
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

when him turn pon yuh yuh will know... ghost dem fi call him..

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                These players are a joy to watch. What impress me most about this Spain side is when they lose the ball, just have a look at their work rate.
                FULL 100 Agree! ...closest to the ideal National TEAM I have ever seen!
                ....and that includes Brazil 1970 and 1982!

btw - How many midfielders do they have?

I would think - 11...affi include the GK!!! His passes are good!

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
                  YES...

It can be taught
                  ...and YES!!!!

well.. thats the trick ennit ?

knowing how to play it... they recognize and have mastered the fundamentals..

yuh have some man talk bout what is the purpose of possession if yuh nah score..

Not sure what this has to do with the football that Spain and Barca play.. but den.. mi never unnastan dem English league fans..