The Swedes catch on very quickly!

• The Swedes catch on very quickly!

<DIV>The coach is not maximising Hue's talents when he plays him wide left, like a winger. He is most effective playing right behind the forwards where he can dish out quality passes and take killer shots at goal.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>This is is a contribution from Fredrico on the MAIF Forum:</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>----------------------Dusan
    Ivanovski--Lindberg-----Cederberg---Leandersson

------Salakka----JPersson-----JSvensson
    ----------------------Hue
    -------------Eken-----------Olsson

Hue: offensiv mittfältare, och det är ju där han egentligen hör hemma.
    och tillsammans med Eken och Olsson på topp kommer han att göra det svårt för motståndarna.

Hue bör också få en fri roll, om han inte har det redan. </DIV><DIV>
    </DIV><DIV>Translated - Hue ought to be given a free role....</DIV>

RE: The Swedes catch on very quickly!

Hey, Morgan Heritage have a tune called "Gangsta Groupie" when I read the Hue's interview and him mention you ... that tune came to mind. Mi see yuh all learn Swedish.

Yeah, I'll sing that song all the way to the bank!

Have you heard the song :w00t:

Didn't his KC coach do the same thing ? I think that it's natural for some coaches to think that a left footed player should play far left as opposed to middle since the thinking is that left or I should say in Hue's case good left footed players are rare.

I am happy to see that he is doing well over there.

by the end of the year you figet bout John Barnes and start call fi

Sven Erickson fi lead the boyz

<DIV>Yes, the KC coach did the same thing. In fact, even Wendell did the same thing in the England game, wasting 45 minutes of everybody's time!</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Hue's problem is he is no "utility player". He is excellent if you put him in the right position, ordinary in some positions and downright horrid in others.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Will this coach recognise this and do the right thing? They are sitting 2nd to last in the tables, so if him know what good fi him...</DIV>

:hehe: yuhseeit!

No, but it won't matter when I'm at the bank!