What a thing

• What a thing

We are struggling against a cricket team. If we can't put some goals past their keeper, then me no think me a go waste my time go wat h them play the US.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Hey dis is a serious thing, don't watch the size, after all we beat Japan in a world cup match and the quality of players that they Antigua have is amazing for a country of 100k.

I was thinking about the results from these two matches before making any plans for the US game. I demand nothing less than 6 points from these two matches.

These antiguans have good anticipation, good fight, tenacity, boyz are too laid back.

These antiguans have good anticipation, good fight, tenacity, boyz are too laid back. This is a straight up dog fight, them better dig in.

My good man, that was a wicked combination.

Cyan miss goal like that.

It seems that you are easily impressed.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If only these cricketers could kick the football properly, we would have gotten at least 3 love.

The 2nd formers had much better looks at our goal than we had of their's..at least during the periods I was watching this joke of a play around!
                    What does that say about us?

You just cannot be giving the ball away as often as we do...after all is said and done we are not on the opponent's TEAM.

Secondly on the occasions we moved the ball around our movement off the ball was 'strolling around pace'. What was that all about?

Easily impressed, haha you are killing me, this is not about impression, this is about war and they came ready to play, they are not close to being as good as ja but as you can see a determined and resolute group can draw any match if absolutely necessary. I have to admire that, the man them almost score three on us and you are talking about impression, we just lost two points and almost lose three due to lack of effort.

That is a fact!
                        We have to face it - The opposition we faced was awful! ...and we drew with that 'awful'!