Good game by the Boyz

hehehe...Brickie yuh a real sample to rhatid.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Agree with you X. Playing at the level that we did, it will be impossible to be in the top 3 or even top 4 when this is all over. I was not impressed, especially against a weak opponent at home.

Heh, heh.. all of a sudden Guatemala is a weak opponent...

lol ! woiee !

USA VS Antigua was 2-1 until the 75th minute.. dem muss be burning down the White House by now..

Heh, heh.. all of a sudden Guatemala is a weak opponent...

lol ! woiee !

USA VS Antigua was 2-1 until the 75th minute.. dem muss be burning down the White House by now..

We both know on any given day any team can rise up and win a game they shouldn't...still de man dem under rate Antigua...they are not pushovers.

We are about to see how good Antigua is in about 48 hours. This game is not played on paper. This is the first WC game for the likes of Jamaica, Mexico and the USA and they all came away with 3 points against teams that have been on the grind for a few months now.