Tooottt Toooot, All aboard?

• Tooottt Toooot, All aboard?

Waggon a role. Some waggonist can start hop on. None stopping, you have fi hop on before it start gather some steam.

Tooooot TooooooT. Buum a drive

LOL. Bricktop soon show up.

A very good performance from the Boyz!!

Waggon a role. Some waggonist can start hop on. None stopping, you have fi hop on before it start gather some steam.

Tooooot TooooooT. Buum a drive
        Yu sure the waggonists want to jump on now. Dey waiting until the 6th game of the HEXAGON.

Wi ago push off some man, wait deh!!

The midfield controlled & dominated the game & the defenders played well. Bricktop haffi go change his signature now.....

So you not giving the coach any credit?

You not giving the coach any credit?

All the credit boss...

The midfield 3 controlled the game, Rudi Austin was superb that is what i want to see from him consistently. Win the ball and play it simply and when it open up get the shots off, he was unlucky not to score my MOTM!!

Yes Rudi have NO REASON to be dribbling through midfield. Very good game from him and Morrison as well.