• Score predictions please !

Guatemala VS Jamaica

cyaan wait fi si wha Bricky ah predic'

1-0 Jamaica. The goal comes against the run of play.

On Wednesday night I dreamt that the Reggae Boyz were leading Guatemala 5-1. I told myself in my dream. "That scoreline is not right.' But it was.
      However, dreams are just that. Dreams. So I'm going with:

Jamaica's Reggae Boyz 3- Guatemala.

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
        On Wednesday night I dreamt that the Reggae Boyz were leading Guatemala 5-1. I told myself in my dream. "That scoreline is not right.' But it was.
        However, dreams are just that. Dreams. So I'm going with:

Jamaica's Reggae Boyz 3- Guatemala.
        Jamaica's Reggae Boyz 3- Guatemala

suh what is Guat's score?

Jamaica's Reggae Boyz 3- Guatemala

suh what is Guat's score?
          I thought you would have figured out that by taking 2 goals off the Reggae Boyz' scoreline that I would have to take the 1 from Guatemala.

0-0. Watch the ride !

Jamaica 2 Guatemala 1
              Wadadah (peace & love)

Guatemala historically has match-up problems with Jamaica and I expect this trend to continue. Scoring a plethora of goals is not in our DNA, and it will be a close score, 1-0.