• Thank you football gods!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Just watching FSC on channel 124.

Noticed that the HD option was activated o channel 794.

FSC in HD !!!!!!!

After lots of phone calls, threats to leave COMCAST XFINITY, emails...they finally came through.

I will call to say thanks.

I am so happy my face hurts...

Whey yuh a go do when the Arab station tek over the BPL?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yow boss, is 'ow yuh suh callous and uncaring iyah? yuh just dous di man wid a bucket a ice water inna di heights of him ecstasy ... no baba dat criminal .. at the very least actionable ... mental distress

Just watching FSC on channel 124.

Noticed that the HD option was activated o channel 794.

FSC in HD !!!!!!!

After lots of phone calls, threats to leave COMCAST XFINITY, emails...they finally came through.

I will call to say thanks.

I am so happy my face hurts...
        Same for me here...after a year of back and forth with Comcast Reps and their Supervisors I was shocked to see the HD option as well.

Now how do we get them to give us Fox Soc Plus and GolTV HD?

Oh, mi haffi go check it out. It betta be available in all comcast areas.

Your last sentence Nemesis...Exactly my sentiments. I think those two are coming soon!!

Thanks again football gods!!!

BTW: I suggest you call and say thanks...and end with ' "so when are you giving us FSC PLUS and GOL HD"
            Last edited by HL; June 6, 2012, 02:06 PM.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post

Now how do we get them to give us Fox Soc Plus and GolTV HD?
              Switch to DirecTv. That's what I did.