Like mi have time to waste.

LOL!!!!!!! too funny. what tappa website seh?

That is the information on his website...be that as it may...he has more coaching certificates than Tappa, more first world coaching experience than Tappa, more player development experience than Tappa and has been exposed to first world football which Tappa has not...

i see a young man that can develop our style of football.like jangle said Tappa has not voiced anything about our philosophy , style, future of football.Bullheads statement of saying he does it for the pan/patcovers says alot.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Emergency goalkeeper for English Rum Bar outfit...

Unless Tappa can navigate his way through the Hex and take us to the promise land, I still say we should start looking around. His real test will be when we play US and Mexico. I just cannot see us beating them over two legs. We should be aiming to reach and surpass them which will take years based on our infrastructure. As Karl said, it is an eight year cycle. I think we have the physical but definitely not the technical abilities to reach that goal. We need quality teachers of the game.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We have wasted 14 years...what's another 30 seconds

Where is that website?

www.google.com ----> Altimont Butler

Football Liad.

You are incapable of using a computer it seems...put on your bib then click the link below...look like big man need to be spoon fed:

http://wn.com/Altimont_Butler

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...s/sports6.html

take it up with the Gleaner if yuh have a problem...that is if you are capable of finding the gleaner website

Respect football liad. You notice how that them list the Under 19 first. Altimont look like him need to clarify before him get too far with him career. Him nuh see what happen at yahoo.

Wait deh. Him say him is head coach in that one to? What a football liad wicked.

Point me to Tappa's credentials now please...spare me the "I think he went to Brasil some time or the other and got some certificate or the other" speech this time...thanks in advance...