Reggae Boyz Coaching Candidates

• Reggae Boyz Coaching Candidates

...better start now so when we are eliminated from WCQ we don't waste any time replacing Tappa:

Altimont Butler is my pick...he is intelligent, has successfully coached overseas and is in possession of a UEFA B licence...

Logical. What are his successes as a coach?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Which team has he coached overseas?

Tappa's? Relegation from the premier league with Seba.

Careful yuh cyann fit on the Bandwagon when time come...

What was his record with Seba before starting the double duty with the National team? Hopefully you don't do a Hiddink comparison again this time.

Sogndal (Norway 2010) - In only his first seasonas head coach, Sogndal gained promotion to the Norwegian Premier League

I think he should be in the program.

He was just a reserve team coach. But given that we have Montesso as a coach (and Barnes as a head coach and Tappa as current head coach), that certainly doesn't rule him out.

Really?!?! Can't find that fact anywhere. Please assist!

He is currently a reserve coach and head of player development...he was head coach of Sogndal and saw them promoted to the first division...

www.google.com

he has gone from head coach to reserve coach after gaining them promotion???!!!! surely that cannot be right ... can it?

Bull head mi say, seriously .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He is currently a reserve coach and head of player development...he was head coach of Sogndal and saw them promoted to the first division...
                            Where did you see that he was the head coach of Sogndal? These are his words.

"This is a similar job to the one I held at Sogndal"

From his website...regardless...even with his current position he is four steps up from Tappa...