Who'll survive the Group of Death?

• Who'll survive the Group of Death?

Yeah ... this is one interesting group. Germany, Netherlands, Portugal and Denmark.

Seeing how Turkey put 3 pass Portugal, I'm starting to wonder if they're the new under achievers? But ... this group should be a killer.

Read article at http://espnfc.com/us/en/news/1082876...12-group-.html

The group only look tough on paper but it straightforward. Germany and Holland will go through!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      The group only look tough on paper but it straightforward. Germany and Holland will go through!
      Portugal has the talent. Games I've seen they just miss alot of chances. What a ting fi they get that part correct in time for the Euros?

They've got a lot of talented players but seem to always disappoint as a team!! It's about time they click into gear.

So Mr. Know-it-all. Do you know the TV schedule for EURO 2012?

Post it nuh?

So Mr. Know-it-all. Do you know the TV schedule for EURO 2012?

Post it nuh?
            I think you mistaking Don1 and Lazie. Anyway, this is the schedulle I'm working with ... if someone have a better one they should post it.

http://www.espnfc.com/uk/en/match/tv...vlistings.html

well .... i guess any card can play but turkey did tek it to dem ... HARD!!!

lol..you are a good sport Lazie!!