How come Panama football field look perfect

• How come Panama football field look perfect

and ours always look like cows went grazing?

Because maybe we want to save some money and DO use the cows to keep the grass in check...............plus goats.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It takes Cash to Care..

When last you si Panama Skyline ?

It takes Cash to Care..

When last you si Panama Skyline ?
        I am sorry some of the poorest countries in Africa play on really beautiful football fields. There is no excuse why our field can't be like that in Panama.

Don1 doesn't seem to think that descent playing surfaces are worth investing in.

4th Generation Synthetic Turf

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Don1 doesn't seem to think that descent playing surfaces are worth investing in.
            If a good synthetic turf was there the discussion would be over.

You proposed to "start" by building 60 immaculate fields, 120 other training fields spread across 30 facilities islandwide with additional infrastructure and full time staff.

The JFF has been struggling for the better part of a decade to build 1 such facility or a version thereof

Yuh mad??
              Last edited by Don1; June 2, 2012, 02:07 PM.

In the many,many years I have been on this site:

The opening of Catherine Hall was delayed because JFF, SDC, or some power that be decided to dig up the turf and move it to National Stadium.

When that turf was mashed up, someone was brought in from Sweden to design a modern drainage system at National Stadium.

The Penalty For Diving

Because maybe we want to save some money and DO use the cows to keep the grass in check...............plus goats.
                  The penalty for diving is a yellow card and a smelly brown stain.