Fuller too selfish

Mi tell unnu long time. Unnu can't play Claude and Stew Peas in the defense at the same time. Them play too much alike with aggression and not enough marking and positioning. Tappa just a give them a run anyway.

Bring on Mapp and Nugsgy. The team nuh look bad at all. The midfield could do a little more but at least them nuh look like wha day.
    HE STARTED BOTH OF THEM!!!

FIRE TAPPA NOW!!!!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      I cant believe what claude just do. The man is a liability.
      He's never been anything but a liability.

The team don't look bad at all?. Are we watching the same game Sass?.

That is always the case with Ja. Wild and acrobatic airplay resulting in a goal against us. Our opponents can just sit back and wait for the monment to occur.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
            The team don't look bad at all?. Are we watching the same game Sass?.
            Ok what exactly did we do better than Panama?

I going to ive you the benefit of the doubt and assume you meant to post this earlier in the first half.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015