Now that Rodgers is confirmed...

• Now that Rodgers is confirmed...

Lazie, Jangle, Westman, Gamma, Karl, Sass, Scaly, Brickie, HL, Dunny, 1of1, Stonigut, Twan, Muadib, Gazx, MyYout etc. etc. and everybody who me leave out...Now that Rodgers is the new Don at Liverpool, which one a unu frighten of Liverpool now???? Didn't think so. Still, me ago hold me breath and pray.

hehehee...Liverpools' problem is Liverpool.

I think Kenny was doing fine:

Look for a before mid-season sackin' of Rogers..the new Don!

Your are a good guy Marin;...you, PR X-cellent--deserve better:

Lazie, Jangle, Westman, Gamma, Karl, Sass, Scaly, Brickie, HL, Dunny, 1of1, Stonigut, Twan, Muadib, Gazx, MyYout etc. etc. and everybody who me leave out...Now that Rodgers is the new Don at Liverpool, which one a unu frighten of Liverpool now???? Didn't think so. Still, me ago hold me breath and pray.
      yuh tink dem can get a top 10 finish?

Fi starters if him play him style, di 35M man haffi guh rub di pine or find another home.

hehehee...Liverpools' problem is Liverpool.

I think Kenny was doing fine:

Look for a before mid-season sackin' of Rogers..the new Don!

Your are a good guy Marin;...you, PR X-cellent--deserve better:
          No midseason sacking...that I assure you...but 10 top finish for sure!!! ~groan This is a huge risk by the club - huge!! The great news is that if FSG are right, it will be fyah fi all a unuh...big man dem like Yaya Toure ago beg Rodgers fi game.

Originally posted by Twan View Post
            yuh tink dem can get a top 10 finish?
            You had betta be joking...if not - tek a seat at the back of the class beside jangle - shub him up inna di corna. Now...whey mi hamma deh?

Right now I am ~shaking~ like a leaf. If he brings the same style to Loserfool, with "better" players then....... a worries. I really hope he doesn't look to sell off any of the current players as that would disrupt the media....erm...the unity in the team.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Right now I am ~shaking~ like a leaf. If he brings the same style to Loserfool, with "better" players then....... a worries. I really hope he doesn't look to sell off any of the current players as that would disrupt the media....erm...the unity in the team.
                Hmmm...its a rare moment in time when I am not sure if you are serious or joking. I suspect you are trying to joke, but you really are worried. He he he....Thank god that one thing remains constant - you're still the same ol' eedy-boo Jangle!!! Licks! Licks! Licks! Fi unu!!

Ahhh am I being serious or am I joking? Things that make you go hhhmmmmmm..........
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ahhh am I being serious or am I joking? Things that make you go hhhmmmmmm..........
                    Gwey! Mi know seh u frighten!! LOL!! U tink seh mi figet how you profess u love fi Swansea? He he he...fiyah, fiyah, fiyah!! LOL!! Gwan my yout...August soon come.

well if they can get quality players to play the way swansea did, i am worried because swansea tek it to di gunners ... HARD!

Ready up yuhself fi Fantasy League. No BS excuses again this year. me gi yuh a pass last year. Poor Xcuse, him need help wid the management ting.

mi use to fraid a unnu but when you sell Peter Crouch and buy Carroll mi know which direction you were heading .

well if they can get quality players to play the way swansea did, i am worried because swansea tek it to di gunners ... HARD!
                            Finally, an hones' man. (I will go back to cussin' you tomorrow - you get a free pass fi today).

mi use to fraid a unnu but when you sell Peter Crouch and buy Carroll mi know which direction you were heading .
                              wait - you still deh bout - mi nah waste mi breath true X done cuss you off a'ready? Cho. As fi Carroll...watch that space. The bwoy might fit into Rodgers program better than you might think. He needs midfielders who are far more mobile around him to create space. My prediction is that he will do well in Rodgers system.