Curious about what the hypocrites have to say

• Curious about what the hypocrites have to say

All of KD flops are in the England squad except Charlie Adam he is Scottish?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But England nuh win nuttin...

I dont expect them to, but thats not the point , the deadwoods made england side over nuff , Aston Villa,Spurs,Newcastle,City and Man U man .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you nuh see a who pick the side? Which team he use to coach. How many ex-villa players in the dquad?

Now yuh nuh rate Hodgson....lol...hypocryte mi say..talk outta two side a yuh .....

lol

All of KD flops are in the England squad except Charlie Adam he is Scottish?
            First thing. Carroll does not merit being in the team ahead of the Norwich striker.

Stewart Downing shouldn't have been considered ahead of Adam Johnson.

Glen Johnson ... no prob although Richards of Man City has a better claim.

Yeah a hear yuh , dead wood inna England squad....kisss teeeth.

I still think he is a good coach, but the fact is he was the coach of Liverpool.

Wha yuh really a say hypocryte ,the good coach bias ! and choose the deadwood from liverpool because he previously worked there ?incidentally none of the dead wood he bought.

Another case of you making a fool of yourself....boss come straight.

the facts speak for itself. He worked with most of them before. He knows them and it influenced his choice. If Rob Green never retired he would also have been in the squad.

The fact is yuh look like a hypocryte.

Everyone of those Liverpool player is replaceable. Holt/Crouch/Defoe/ and others could have replace Carroll. Henderson etc. Only Gerrard is a mainstay.

I give the man a chance to pick his side. If that is been a hypocrite, I will take the title.

lol...tek it , yuh mean hog it.