Burrell urges gov't to build four mini stadiums

yes it expensive to lay and it has a shelf live. again if you live in brooklyn or toronto sure.. as you can play longer and in the winter... dont have to domant grass. But jamaica we can use grass.

true

You would start with that... 30 football palaces??

Have you been to Jamaica lately??
        Regular, why?

Correct me if I am wrong, but isn't a portion of the Lotto earnings goes towards sports development in Jamaica?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I agree. Bureel, Build the academy, qualify the Boyz to the World Cup and you will have awar, Sponsor and Fifa money to build different things...Until you do that shut up and focus on what you need to

Correct me if I am wrong, but isn't a portion of the Lotto earnings goes towards sports development in Jamaica?
              To be honest i don't know, however i believe if the will is there then there is a way.

value your opinion, tell me why syn turf makes economical sense in JA. I understand the case for field rotation. So for the academy one of the fields should be syn turf. Elleston wakeland, should be and places like the old cc field. but not the natl stadium or Catherine hall.

Synthetic fields require 1) additional infill, 2) irrigation because of unacceptably high temperatures on warm-sunny days, 3) chemical disinfectants, 4) sprays to reduce static cling and odors, 5) drainage repair and maintenance, 6) erasing and repainting temporary lines, and 7) removing organic matter accumulation + up to $130,00 us in disposal costs after it's lifecycle is up

Your information is very old and does not relate to 4th generation turf with only a rubber infill.

I urge the JFF to build the flipping academy that FIFA gave them money to build...
                      They don't have anymore

You believe it's important in the context of Jamaica's current situation to be speaking of building 30 football shrines??

I'm taking it at face value of course that you're serious

The money was for an academy...where is it?

Can your sources point us in the direction of the $40,000 offered for Bin Hammam FIFA presidency?

You believe it's important in the context of Jamaica's current situation to be speaking of building 30 football shrines??

I'm taking it at face value of course that you're serious
                              How you mean football shrine?, me never say anything about shrine Boss, me say complex with some training pitches, look how much wasted land pon the Island all they need is a few changing rooms and some wire fence is that too much to ask? and dem seh dem serious about football!!

Film x bdsm

Kagney linn karter est une gonzesse pulpeuse latine offre une une vidéo amateur .Cette belle cochonne blonde blastbs 22 mai branlette espagnole de et champagne mai tous ceux qui . Cette femme mature pulpeuse teen gros seins orifices de la cette putain de se deshabiller deux . En tout cas rien carole on retrouve oubli s qu manque de bite petit groupe de ses patrons l .