• Oral Tracey says it best here

http://www.televisionjamaica.com/Pro...x/Videos/18272

"Brainless and incessant looking at players"

2 weeks before qualifier man a fling togedda side...unnuh have time a lose sleep over Reggae Boyz football...

Makes sense!

Two weeks before WC qualifying the JFF continues to look at players. Its called a "clueless and chaotic approach."

Like I said Tappa regressed , how long has he been looking at players and he chooses to regress to a striker force that failed 4 years ago , in a WC qualifier, this friendly was the begining of it a pre cusor of what is to come.

Im frighten, sack him ! The midfield, didnt he call Hue a while back , i thought they kissed and made up , and then he recalls Daley to replace Hue, Daley has along way to go , we need Hue to mold Daley.We have no midfield general none, Daley is young and green to thrust him into a senior role with his inexperience to launch a WC campaign ,tells me Tappa nuh ready , im clueless.

The truth is not an offence.
          Last edited by Sir X; May 29, 2012, 08:33 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

...X, a think you should put in for assistant coach for the BoyZ.

In a few months you are going to look like a friggin' genius. Your words will come to pass (like Marcus)