P.O. Box 0816-06754
    Panamá, Rep. de Panamá

GAME

June 1, 2012

Estadio Rommel Fernandez

at 9:00 p.m.

(On natural grass)

http://www.jamaicafootballfederation...ion-to-panama/

If Davis and Stewart plays together on the same field Tappa should fired immediately. I hope the Captain sees this!

Mmmmm! no left back, this squad selection suggest they are reverting back to 3-5-2 with Demar playing as a left wing back. No Jermaine Taylor,Omar Daley or
      the impressive Errol Stevens!!

I heard Taylor is suspended for the first game against Guatamala.

Ok, that explains is omission.

WHy Is Errol Stevens not in the squad?

Originally posted by Plush View Post
              WHy Is Errol Stevens not in the squad?
              Good question but one only Tappa can answer.

What's going on with Jermaine Johnson?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What's going on with Jermaine Johnson?
                  It looks like he's fallen out of favor. I don't think he is in Tappa's plans.

and jermaine hue?