• the english was a bit behind

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/18236981

Dem a roll ball in cardigan and tie?

Wah di guy di seh pan Sky Sports?

10 years later we are now finding acceptance! ...and he used examples of what occurred in Spain and Germany.

...as I have been preaching to the football powers use the resources we currently have - schools and the associated human capital. Hey the youth therein, captive talents! Mold them! ...the very least we now would have are a) kids who could kick (and thus pass) the ball properly (who would be) steeped in TEAMplay.

b) the best of the best at "a" above who additionally would have pace and 'thinking caps' on...

...as to the crazy leaders in the NPL what has prevented them from having all coaches in the NPL (and more of their technical people) experience methods at TOP OF THE WORLD academies and clubs?

...and that damn JDF Engineering unit that sits on its arse year after year...even if we had started (in collaboration with GOJ) in 1998...every parish would by now have 2 or 3 top playing surfaces....

This damn bellyaching about what we do not have even as we ignore that which we have has caused stunted growth!!!!

Captive? Yuh naw get the best outta anything "captive"!!!! select the creme de la creme and if they want be there then work with separately above and beyond what any educational environment can provide.