Hazard announces he chooses,........ Chelski

• Hazard announces he chooses,........ Chelski

The 21-year-old is considered one of Europe's best young players, and he has already been given an emotional send-off from his current club Lille, with whom he won the Ligue 1 title in 2010/11.

http://asia.eurosport.com/football/l...43/story.shtml

Hazard announces he chooses,........ Chelski

The 21-year-old is considered one of Europe's best young players, and he has already been given an emotional send-off from his current club Lille, with whom he won the Ligue 1 title in 2010/11.

http://asia.eurosport.com/football/l...43/story.shtml

Well the french league is one thing.. But the prem is another thing entirely so we'll see if di yoot worth di big money mentioned.
    P.S Chelski still have to make an official announcement.

Mmmmmm! Lazie and Jangle will be gutted.

Damn...I was hoping he would go to Boy U...he's gonna get run into the ground in England...

Gutted; Only if him can tear-up tings in the prem next season.
          But i have to question that if Roberto isnt the manager at Chelsea, Who signed/negotiated wid Hazard and his reps.

Originally posted by GazX View Post
            Gutted; Only if him can tear-up tings in the prem next season.
            But i have to question that if Roberto isnt the manager at Chelsea, Who signed/negotiated wid Hazard and his reps.
            Gaz you no know seh a Roman run things a Chelsea, him just buy players and manager have to work with it.

Damn...I was hoping he would go to Boy U...he's gonna get run into the ground in England...
              look like winning CL carry nuff weight plus the dollars.
              Run into the ground lol. But yes; gonna be interesting to see if him can step up to the physical demands required next season. Yoot might jus get a shock.

The premier league wont be a problem for him, many players from the French league have come across and done well. This youth is something special!!

Not for Belgium he aint...and him likkle bit and love lose the ball...

......just seeing this.....not gutted Dunny. I wish him all the best. At the Empire we will only take players who WANTS to win trophies. There is no doubt that he would do well and flourish under SAF, but it became a long-shot after I started reading about his "demands".....wearing the number 10 and guaranteeing first team selections. He is coming across as a prima donna and you know who always puts those people in their places. We move on.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      Mmmmmm! Lazie and Jangle will be gutted.
                      didn't expect him to sign.

Gaz you no know seh a Roman run things a Chelsea, him just buy players and manager have to work with it.
                        And what better insurance of first team selection than if the billionaire owner is influencial in the signing. RD garn have pressure to pley dat yoot next season like wid torres

This kid has got it all, skiill pace power and trickry... more like a modric type player.... good buy...

The premier league wont be a problem for him, many players from the French league have come across and done well. This youth is something special!!
                            Special when Joe Cole is running beside him

According to BBC (Radio) the deal isn't a done deal as Chelsea has not confirmed... only EH's tweet has announced it... however, they went on to say that it is most likely a done deal...

Everyone (two interviewees) bigged up EH plenty...repeated some what what has been posted here (positive comments) on his talent and ability.