Only friendlies alone him coach in?

Him carry the side to Gold Cup and got knocked out by the USA, they had a good tournament with the talent that he had to work with.

A good tournament? You sound like Ottis Gibson...Panama has had good tournaments at the Gold Cup...Panama that football juggernaut

Based on what I have seen of Panama and Costa Rica.. dem nuh innah wi league...

Babylon and Ticos wi ah aim fi disrupt...

A good tournament? You sound like Ottis Gibson...Panama has had good tournaments at the Gold Cup...Panama that football juggernaut
            You probably think you can pick up some man weh a play ina bush league go win Gold Cup.But mi no think so!!

So how Panama manage?

How many goal cup them win?

Yeh Jamdung. Its not hate bro. Look at the quality opponents and even in victory take a look at how we played under Tappa thus far. Are you satisfied that he can take us to Brazil?. Honestly.

Absolutely Hortical. Its a matter of cost. We can't afford anyone else. I wish we would all be honest about it. I think Captain would have wanted someone else.

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                      Yeh Jamdung. Its not hate bro. Look at the quality opponents and even in victory take a look at how we played under Tappa thus far. Are you satisfied that he can take us to Brazil?. Honestly.
                      Yes, there is no doubt in my mind that they will be in the mix. This is the best roster of players ever assembled in Jamaica's history.

They have gone where the Reggae Boyz could only dream of going...Finals & Semifinals...only lost to the US on penalty shootouts...while we got run out of the stadium by the US in the QF's...but of course you knew all of that already...yuh just trying to play devil's advocate

Yep

Best roster of players but what about he coaching staff?

Originally posted by Reggaedoc View Post
                              Best roster of players but what about he coaching staff?
                              Now they have the tools to work with there can be no excuse Reggaedoc then i will be one of the first to call for change if they mess this up. But i think Tappa should be given the chance to show what he can do. Bless

They have gone where the Reggae Boyz could only dream of going...Finals & Semifinals...only lost to the US on penalty shootouts...while we got run out of the stadium by the US in the QF's...but of course you knew all of that already...yuh just trying to play devil's advocate
                                What i am saying Bricky it is no coincidence the USA have been ranked in FIFA's top 30 consistently and it is no great shame to get knocked out by a much better team. We probably would've got further if we had played someone else. We need to get behind Tappa and the boyz, now he got the tools to work with there can be no excuse.