Sack Tappa before its too late

• Sack Tappa before its too late

He regressed ! starting Fuller & shelton says alot .The midfield is wide open and our defence will leak goals against lesser teams, i.e Panama, just imagine bigger teams.

Tappa had how many years to get this right and he failed, we will struggle to advance past the 1st round .

Struggle , thats if we do ....Fuller & Shelton, The GC starting line up was waaaaay better.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sack Tappa??

You really have a Fuller Fixation

It aint healthy

This was a friendly.. when is he supposed to test the English Forwards ??

He has his 11... calm down...

So is starting Fuller 6-55 and counting.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Please ! That was his team out there , he isnt fooling me.

He had a look at Fuller in a friendly...and gave him 90 minutes because he's match short...what's wrong with that?

lol !..

So what was the point of the Gold Cup ???

Are you saying this was Tappa starting midfield ???

lol ! woiee !

Fuller and King are going to need time to gell with the GC squad.. it probably won't happen in time for the first game.. They will be on the bench however for substitution..

You do know that players can get hurt.. right ?

What more does he need to see from Fuller that we all dont know about ? the objective was to get him fit for a starting role.Thats whats wrong with it.

He is trying to make Fuller break records, i believe years ago before you were here , I calculated fuller ratios as 1-10...6 to 60 is 1:10

Yuh wish ...Tappa will start the RUX.

I'm beginning to suspect you don't rate Fuller... mind you it's just a sneaking suspicion

lol...i suspect yuh right.

That was a nice shot by Fuller in the first half that hit the wood work.. keeper was well beaten.. nice low bender around the defenders...

Worked another nice attack from the right around his man.. forced a save from the tight angle..

Ryan Johnson will start.. cannot replace that work rate.. Cunningham is still recovering so that is one forward spot that needs to be filled..

My main concern now is the middle.. central holding.. I am liking Ryan Johnson as attacking Mid..

oh.. ok.. cannot argue against emotion... ah your cross dat fi bear..

Seems to be the story of his life , hitting the woodwork.

Damned Termite