These midfielders are hopeless

• These midfielders are hopeless

Man love cuss Austin and co, but I have never seen them give away the ball the number of times Daley, Grandison and Reid have been giving away the ball. Senior is the only one who plays like he understands ball possession.

The National stadium is way too small for Luton Shelton's first touch. Unless we playing on a pitch like the one in New Zealand, he needs to be left on the benchh.

I shall repeat the question I have asked before. We say we want to play a possession game of the players picked which one of them would anybody say passing is their strongsuit?

Originally posted by Me View Post
      Man love cuss Austin and co, but I have never seen them give away the ball the number of times Daley, Grandison and Reid have been giving away the ball. Senior is the only one who plays like he understands ball possession.

The National stadium is way too small for Luton Shelton's first touch. Unless we playing on a pitch like the one in New Zealand, he needs to be left on the benchh.
      Senor does the basics so well that he shows up players like Daley;I have always said that he is too lazy to play midfield for me.

Shelton should be used off the bench to up the pace of the game. Cummings, Fuller and King should be worked into lineup upfront with Fuller playing on the wing.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
          Senor does the basics so well that he shows up players like Daley;I have always said that he is too lazy to play midfield for me.
          Daley need to come off and put Senior in his spot and bring on Humphrey or Dane,

Fuller on the wing ? Mind dem buss yuh ead , like dem duh X .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I do not see this team beating US or Mexico

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                I do not see this team beating US or Mexico
                I'm not even thinking about them yet, I'll take beating Guatemala on June 8th.

Amen on Shelton. Daley needs to get match fit, he'll be ok.

Midfield set arready, K.Daley, K phillips J. Watson and the short bwoy from red bulls
                  Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                  Mitty

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
                    Amen on Shelton. Daley needs to get match fit, he'll be ok.

Midfield set arready, K.Daley, K phillips J. Watson and the short bwoy from red bulls
                    K. Daley can't mek that side the way he playing.

i am not gonna be over critical, at the end of the day this was a friendly game and if wasn't for poor finishing Jamaica would've won easily. A lot of these players wont be playing in the first qualifier.

Right!!

LOL...Aks Tappa if im aggo select players based pon dis likkle game one

I will say this only once.
                            Ryan Johnson for attacking midfield. He would keep the ball, make a good pass and we got 8 corners and didn't score one. Ryan would add a punch there.
                            Watson should also be on the field as well. All who say Humphrey nuh worth nothing. He won[t worth anything if you don't give the man the ball but we need him. Not a bad shot from 30 yards out.

I will say this only once.
                              Ryan Johnson for attacking midfield. He would keep the ball, make a good pass and we got 8 corners and didn't score one. Ryan would add a punch there.
                              Watson should also be on the field as well. All who say Humphrey nuh worth nothing. He won[t worth anything if you don't give the man the ball but we need him. Not a bad shot from 30 yards out.
                              Tappa a act him gwine ignore Johnson....that yute work rate is what our midfield needs.