"He fits in good, and the guys like him," Dynamo coach Dominic Kinnear said. "The guys know that he's a good, versatile player. And to be honest, he's been excellent for us this**year.
"Right back, left back, attacking, defending, he had a real good week last week. He's very reliable, doesn't say a whole lot, just goes about his business the correct way, and I think so far he's had a very good season for**us."
This is what I am talking about, when you are working hard, and teammates, coaches and management see that and you strive to continually improve you cement your place on the side, they are calling for you!!!
No worries about wrong style, they run too fast, the coach never like me etc
Always loved how this youth play, even though many on this board have always been trying to put the youth down.
Keep it up bredrin!
"Right back, left back, attacking, defending, he had a real good week last week. He's very reliable, doesn't say a whole lot, just goes about his business the correct way, and I think so far he's had a very good season for**us."
This is what I am talking about, when you are working hard, and teammates, coaches and management see that and you strive to continually improve you cement your place on the side, they are calling for you!!!
No worries about wrong style, they run too fast, the coach never like me etc
Always loved how this youth play, even though many on this board have always been trying to put the youth down.
Keep it up bredrin!