R.I.P. Fergie

What will happen now IMO is absolutely nothing... so patrice can now go to bed and not lose any sleep over this... like him nuh have woman or pickney fi guh look afta ? LOL him on de French team fi Euro?? if so him fi guh practice being a defender...

I wonder what he has to say about Fergie now after reading this?

http://www.emirates247.com/sports/fo...05-23-1.459923
    Didn't you see the video of Evra's response? He was using some pretty foul langridge at Fergie!! (Note: the subtitles have been changed to protect Slurgieson and David Gill from the embarrassment, substituting Hasselbaink and Lampard instead). Here it is (not for kids!!): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEwLkCRziD8

Is this for real?? Why is he cussing Hasselbaink and Lampard?

Yes it is for real. It is from a french documentary that was following the Monaco team. Here's the story from the Sun:

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage...-outburst.html

carroll!!!

Maybe that too... but the difference is Carroll deserved to get bench as he wasn't producing... Berbatov just didn't get playing time... didn't fit Fergie's plans according to Lazie.

Here is the original docu... it was linked in the clip you put up.
              http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l4_fQXwIV4E

Paul Marin please take a look at this video and look at Saurez's body language and facial expression and tell me if he was saying something kind to Evra...Look particularly at the point when they were in the goal...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kCGG2...eature=related