This Fuller argument.........AGAIN

• This Fuller argument.........AGAIN

Following up on a conversation with a good bredrin of mine, I want to put this question to the board - Given Fuller's and Shelton's scoring record for Jamaica - You are the national coach and the circumstance is such that you only have 3 forwards to select from, playing a 4-4-2 formation. The forwards are - Fuller, Shelton and Omar Cummings (all fully fit). We are playing either the USA or Mexico in a must-win match. Which two forwards would you select and why?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Boss mi say a better yuh put up Cayman or Bahamas, Shelton & Cummings, at least Shelton will put in 5 , Mex vs USA Cummings and Shelton of course.

If we put Fuller on the Field against Bahmamas or Cayman , we are hoping for a draw or a 1-0 win with Cummings putting it in of course , against the USA or Mex just write it off.

How far the mighty have Fallen, thank GOD we have options today.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.