Paul, X, Peter, Liverpool have to be brave and give the job to Roberto Martinez. What Liverpool needs is a hungry young manager who have the right philosophy. I think Martinez would do a great job there. Time to move forward and forget about Rafa.
The KD backlash
Originally posted by Dunny View PostPaul, X, Peter, Liverpool have to be brave and give the job to Roberto Martinez. What Liverpool needs is a hungry young manager who have the right philosophy. I think Martinez would do a great job there. Time to move forward and forget about Rafa."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yes Dunny give it to Martinez , this would show everyone how serious they are in getting back to the Top 4, his CV reads, avoiding the drop, avoiding the drop.
Why would FSG go for a CV with
La Liga -2
FA cup -1
Community Shield -1
Italian Super Cup -1
CL -1
Eurropa Cup-1
Fifa Club World Cup -1
Why when they want a Top 4 finish ?
Rafa isnt the man because his shadow is too large and he bitches like any other manager.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostYes Dunny give it to Martinez , this would show everyone how serious they are in getting back to the Top 4, his CV reads, avoiding the drop, avoiding the drop.
Why would FSG go for a CV with
La Liga -2
FA cup -1
Community Shield -1
Italian Super Cup -1
CL -1
Eurropa Cup-1
Fifa Club World Cup -1
Why when they want a Top 4 finish ?
Rafa isnt the man because his shadow is too large and he bitches like any other manager.
Originally posted by Hortical View PostI think you guys should be a bit realistic. Europa league next year might be within reach of Liverpool."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Yow Dunny, weh yuh nuh leave the man dem alone and mek Xcuse go sign Rafa. I tell you, I would be more wary of Martinez at the helm of Loserfool than if Rafa or Capello. Those two know only one way of coaching and using tactics that it would be easier for the Empire to play them than if Martinez was in charge, telling his players to play without fear.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostYow Dunny, weh yuh nuh leave the man dem alone and mek Xcuse go sign Rafa. I tell you, I would be more wary of Martinez at the helm of Loserfool than if Rafa or Capello. Those two know only one way of coaching and using tactics that it would be easier for the Empire to play them than if Martinez was in charge, telling his players to play without fear.
there is always the oil man or sheik to the rescue. Just make sure you don't end up with Chicken man dem. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthere is always the oil man or sheik to the rescue. Just make sure you don't end up with Chicken man dem. LOL"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365