That was the most pathetic display of a

• That was the most pathetic display of a

Champions League final, thanks to Chelsea, we are all now dumber (in football terms) for watching, may God have mercy on Chelsea's soul.... :-)

Bayern couldn't score two in 90? and Robben - like the same Chelsea guzum wha blight Messi tek him tuh? CFC did what they had to do; it wasn't pretty but it got the job done..

you can stop stating the obvious.. and what they had to do involved setting football back a couple decades..

You lose you bet offa dem, sorry man, but you shouldn't gamble LOL

don't gamble... Chelsea did represent English Football though... cannot deny..

Hoofists...

don't gamble... Chelsea did represent English Football though... cannot deny..

Hoofists...

Bit harsh in yr assessment but credit Chelski for going away to Bayern's ground - minus 4 players - and grinding out the victory to spoil Bayern's party.
            Might not have been the prettiest football at times with backs to the wall dogged gritty defending needed, but cho; the result on the night, & becoming London's first team to have dem name engraved on that European Cup wi mek pretty reading instead.
            Last edited by GazX; May 20, 2012, 05:17 AM.