...beautiful in execution!
    Clap di Manager an di players dem!

ok, have it your way... it wasn't effective... LOL

rope-a-dope?
        We loved Ali's fights even when he first started the 'rope-a-dope'....like Ali Chelsea sucked up the attacks and then countered! (weh mi kin puppa-lick emoticon?)

but mi agree.. just like winning lotto is effective..

counter ?

wheh yuh mean ? di one cornah dem get and score...?

is dat counter attack yuh talking ?

Bayern get 20 cornah...

lol ! woiee ! unnuh funny nuh fvck...

the entire season... not suggesting it was luck! as you could see the momentum switch after the equalising goal... well done andcongrats to the team!!
              So you really think it was luck, or the Gods influencing things for Chelsea this season?
              If so, then why him choose Chelsea ?

guh tek up di argument wid di commentator dem...

lol ! woiee !!

I am suggesting it was luck...

Cannot be many teams that survive 2 penalties in regulation time from players like Messi and Robben...

Somebody count how many times Chelsea woodwork get lick between Barca and Bayern.. I lost count..

Sorry Muadib, that's not "luck", that is a highly over-rated term in football. I submit that POOR EXECUTION on Chelsea's opponents part along with SUPERIOR EXECUTION on Chelsea's part on the events that mattered was the difference. Next time, if Barca and dem want to win, put the raht*d ball in the back of the net and stop hitting posts.

I am on the side of the commentators and analysts..

not interested in profundity of Chelsea and Kick and run fans..

When a side get 20 corner and yuh get one and yuh score and den nuh score.. mek sure yuh guh church next day..

I did say "not suggesting it was luck"... but the "Gods" intervened with Robbens' missed penalty and (Messi's) ... as to why They "chose" them for those bits of help, only They know

I am on the side of the commentators and analysts..

not interested in profundity of Chelsea and Kick and run fans..

When a side get 20 corner and yuh get one and yuh score and den nuh score.. mek sure yuh guh church next day..

Or, when you get 20 corners and don't get one - mek sure YOU go to church next day. How can you get 20 corners, not put any in, and say the other team was lucky? No, I submit that you were sh*t. That's execution, not luck.

as a barca fan ... mi haffi agree .... if you get 10 chances and don't score and they get one and score. the blame has to lie with execution and the conversion rate of chances to goals.

yeah yuh lucky dat dem nevah execute...

simple.. why every commentator unnastan dat and yuh struggling ?

When di firing squad leggo shot and yuh nuh dead.. yuh nuh tenk yuh lucky stars dat dem fail to execute ??

yuh lucky to give Bayern and Barca 100 shots in total and walk wheh wid ongly 4 goal innah yuh netback..

memba mi tole yuh..

dat sound fatuous, at best!