King Kenny Leaves Liverpool

Blame the players.

Saurez ( and his suspension) and the long hair billion $$ rux bwoy acquisition come to mind....

Dalglish was not the problem

I hope you are better skilled at other things than football analysis. Moral of the story: "don't give up your day job".
      Careful P.M ; Nuh mek UreAbwoyan brin yuh down like K.D

Blame the players.

Saurez ( and his suspension) and the long hair billion $$ rux bwoy acquisition come to mind....

Dalglish was not the problem
        The manager has to take responsibility. That's like parents blaming kids for misbehaving. Brendan Rogers over Martinez for my money. Look at what he has done with Swansea and how they play. Give him a $50 transfer budget and he'll transform Liverpool. (Of course - Rijkaard at 10/1 is my pick). Other picks:

Martinez: 6/5
        Rafa: 5/2
        AVB: 10/1
        Frank Rijkaard: 10/1
        Steve Clarke: 14/1
        Paul Lambert: 14/1
        Brendan Rodgers: 14/1
        Jose M: 16/1

Source: Skybet

The manager has to take responsibility. That's like parents blaming kids for misbehaving. Brendan Rogers over Martinez for my money. Look at what he has done with Swansea and how they play. Give him a $50 transfer budget and he'll transform Liverpool. (Of course - Rijkaard at 10/1 is my pick). Other picks:

Martinez: 6/5
          Rafa: 5/2
          AVB: 10/1
          Frank Rijkaard: 10/1
          Steve Clarke: 14/1
          Paul Lambert: 14/1
          Brendan Rodgers: 14/1
          Jose M: 16/1

Source: Skybet
          (drying eyes) ... so like how he is now a member of the England coaching staff ... how about Gary Neville?

Gary Neville is beneath my footbottom. Always has, always will be. He might become a good coach, who knows and so far, as an analyst, he's doing okay, despite that god-awful accent.

Exactly - he had his priorities wrong. First - trying to develop young English talent, madness. Secondly, trying to compete on all fronts. More madness. His priority had to be the league.
              A wha do Kenny, Him think winning Carling Cup can pay the bills? This guy is living in the past. After spending 120 million of the people dem money him a come back with Carling Cup. Champions League qualification is a minimum.

Is he taking Suarez with him?

A dat me seh too. Me vex!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Listen man, yuh too analytical. The players let down KING KENNY. The man had faith in them and spend 120m. KING KENNY should all just shet the one Carroll a b!tch box. KING KENNY was the best thing for Loserfool....hargument done!!!!

Welcome back Mr. Big Spender Rafa. I hope the Yanks pockets deeeeeeeppppp cause when him done spend.....hmph....a only lint a go left.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

we could replace him with Joey Barton

that is probably a step up!!!

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ... hold on! yuh kidding? right?

ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ... NO!

Lol suh tel mi start ...erm

yuh chain too easy fi yank when it comes to that reprobate suarez ...