The highlight of liverpool season was seeing MAN U

you never heard of the Steelers or Ravens ?

that must be a joke..

Another possibility.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you never heard of the Steelers or Ravens ?

that must be a joke..
        Sorry ... mi nuh follow NPL ball nuh more ... mi just wait fi the int'ls so I can see the players.

Preach it bredda Ben , only ting betta dan a liverpool win is a manu loss.Long time mi a tell di ites yuh a good yute.
          LOL ... thats why MU pass unuh in the league title count. Unuh busy a watch MU and MU a duh dem own thing. Gwaan watch.

That's a very good point and why the owners move today was the right one. They showed that they have intent and that they are not going to waste their money on sentiment or emotion. The next two moves by the owners are super critical: 1) select the right manager and 2) fund the transfer budget. They are smarting already from a maddeningly expensive waste of money by KD, so you can bet they are going to be tentative on the funds side, but that depends on the manager. A big name won't come without a big budget.

I am still waiting on an answer Xcuse. What cup did Loserfool win this year?
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Another possibility.
                Swansea's Brendan Rodgers - great football, great style, clearly a good football head on his shoulders.

Don't answer him... a foolish question don't deserve ANY ANSWER.. afta mi dun tell dem

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

2 different fish dat ...

Bwoy yuh sharp sah. Why yuh looking into me hand....yuh no see seh a six love me a drop?

fish? what fish?