Reminder:

• Reminder:

US men v. Scotland May 26th. in Jacksonville FL.

Group ticket orders can be placed via phone or fax. (Orders will not be accepted via email.)

Fax: 312-808-9295
    Phone: 312-528-1290 (open Monday – Friday, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. ET)
    No per-ticket convenience charges for group orders.

Deadline: Tuesday, May 22, 5 p.m. ET

$ 68 100-Level Club Seats - SOLD OUT$ 50 200-Level Club Seats - SOLD OUT$ 40 Sidelines$ 29 Corners$ 22 Endlines

yuh couldn pay mi fi guh.. raddah watch grass die..

We'll be coming, we'll be coming, we'll be coming down the road.
      Can you hear the noise of the Tartan Army boys?
      We'll be coming down the road.

How do you add a tune on here?

...tickit sell off...stadium ago kork...promoter and im idrin haffi laff

Assassin , a how im laff..????

Youtube

Will you be there?

Just saw this.

The Scottish always support their team, and we could learn a thing or two from them, eh Ben?

Yes. I follow my club and country all over the world, Karl

You going?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZGVCjf6B8c

Tartan Army are planning a march on the Saturday night before the game. Can't recall the exact starting point but it's about a mile walk to the ground.

dem cyaan teach me nutting but some ah wi could tek some lesson yes....

hmm.. went tuh a Tartan school.. one of the buildings was called Skibo !

Originally posted by Lulu View Post
                          Yes. I follow my club and country all over the world, Karl

You going?
                          Not sure, Lulu... we have some plans for that time. HL checks with "The Secretary"...I have to check with "The Boss" .

I'll let you know the ruling...soon

Originally posted by Lulu View Post
                            http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mZGVCjf6B8c

Tartan Army are planning a march on the Saturday night before the game. Can't recall the exact starting point but it's about a mile walk to the ground.
                            Better hope there are no pubs along the way or the march could take a lot longer than expected!

I am going Karl.