The first thing MU need to address

make sense, plus Man City don't really have the patience, you don't perform by January someone else coming in, or if manager nuh like you then you end up like Abe. Can't walk, can't stay and can't play although you will be paid.

How many players can the play in their team? All they doing is just collecting players, you will find players gonna start getting wise and not going there.

If....sorry, when we get the 'ese, then the BPL is ours. If we get the 'ese AND Hazardous, then we will have one foot in the CL finals. If we get the rest like Leighton Baines and the German forward, then we will go back on a run of winning trophies. With tose few additions, it will give some of the youngsters at least another year to develop - Cleverley and a few others that are bursting at the seams to make the first team squad.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

If....sorry, when we get the 'ese, then the BPL is ours. If we get the 'ese AND Hazardous, then we will have one foot in the CL finals. If we get the rest like Leighton Baines and the German forward, then we will go back on a run of winning trophies. With tose few additions, it will give some of the youngsters at least another year to develop - Cleverley and a few others that are bursting at the seams to make the first team squad.