Caption this; I dont know what to think when i see this.

• Caption this; I dont know what to think when i see this.

"Told you you couldn't have done it without me..."

" Leggo de damn Cup nuh"

Originally posted by GazX View Post
      [Cup hides Mancini's left hand with a firm grip on Tevez's privates] Mancini:"Next time you pull a stunt like that Carlos, I'll rip them clear off!!!"

Mancini, "******** you negro!""

Tevez, "******** you twat!"
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mancini, "******** you negro!""

Tevez, "******** you twat!"
          You are a trouble maker!! So tell the truth...you were celebrating in the 90+ minutes at the Etihad, don't it?

still haven't seen anything yet. It's this morning I found out the score to our game. Who finished fourth? I'm still trying to catch up on my readings. This was also a big T&F weekend too.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

T&F?

T&F ?!

lol ! woiiee mi belly !

Friends! ...who gave each other the gift of the EPL Trophy!!!!